معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

منزل، بيت >> معلومات عنا

شاندونغ Haoyun Aluminium Plastic Packaging Co.، Ltd.

 

تأسست شركة Shandong Haoyun Aluminium Plastic Packaging CO. ، Ltd. في عام 2005 ، وتقع في ساحل تشينغداو الجميل والغني ، مسقط رأس الديناصورات ، Zhucheng. يبلغ رأس مال الشركة المسجل 20 مليون يوان صيني ، ويغطي المصنع مساحة 19000 متر مربع ، بما في ذلك 13000 متر مربع من ورش التنظيف الخالية من الغبار. إنها مؤسسة حديثة وعالية المستوى للحزم البلاستيكية المرنة ، والتي تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات ككل. لديها معدات طباعة عالية السرعة ذات محور إلكتروني متقدم ، معدات مركبة خالية من المذيبات ، آلة اختبار ذكية عالية الدقة ، آلة صنع الأكياس عالية السرعة. وفقًا للقيم الأساسية لـ "الجودة العالية تدعم البقاء والتنمية المدفوعة بالابتكار" طوال الوقت. نحن نركز على المستقبل والابتكار المستمر ، وتزود HYP العملاء بحلول موفرة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة ومنخفضة الكربون وتعتبرها جوهر التنمية.

 

مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، موظفينا ذوي الخبرة متواجدون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على شهادات ISO9001: 2015 ، FSS C. يتم بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في جميع المدن والمحافظات في جميع أنحاء الصين ، كما يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العملاء في دول ومناطق مثل أمريكا وأستراليا وكندا وإنجلترا والفرنسية وكوريا واليابان وماليزيا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى. كما نرحب بأوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي. خدمة ممتازة وفعالة لكسب ثقة ودعم غالبية العملاء.

 

فلسفتنا هي: بقاء دعم عالي الجودة ، تطوير دعم الابتكار. سواء كنت تختار منتجًا حاليًا من الكتالوج الخاص بنا أو تبحث عن مساعدة هندسية لتطبيقك ، يمكنك التحدث إلى مركز خدمة العملاء لدينا حول متطلبات المصادر الخاصة بك.

 

في أي وقت ، نحن حريصون على التعاون معكم بإخلاص ، وخلق مستقبل أفضل بشكل مشترك ، من أجل تطوير الصناعة التحويلية في الصين لتقديم خدمة أفضل. نعتقد أننا سنواصل النمو ونذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك معًا.

 

معلومات عنا

  • wechat

    Cassiel: +86 139 6461 6172

About Us

About Us

Home >> About Us

Shandong Haoyun Aluminum Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd.

       

                Shandong Haoyun Aluminum Plastic Packaging CO., Ltd. was established in 2005, located in the beautiful and rich coast of Qingdao, the hometown of dinosaur, Zhucheng. Our philosophy is: High Quality support Survival, Innovation support development. Whether selecting a current product from our catalogue or seeking engineering assistance for your application, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.

 

About Us

 

 

About Us

                 

 

          The registered capital of company is 20 million RMB, the factory covers the area of 19000 m2, including 13000 m2 of dust-free cleaning workshops. It's a modern and high level plastic flexible package enterprise, which integrates research, development, production and sales as a whole. It has the advanced electronic axle high speed printing equipment, solvent-free compound equipment high precision intelligent test article machine, high speed bag making machine. According to the core values of "High quality supports survival, innovation driven development" all the time. We focus on the future and persistent innovation, HYP is supplying customers with energy-saving, environment-friendly and low-carbon solutions and taking it as the core of development.

 

 

About Us

 

 

About Us

 

              Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction. In addition, we have obtained ISO9001: 2015, FSSC ,HACCP and FDA certificates. Selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such countries and regions as America, Australia, Canada, England, French, Korea, Japan, Malaysia and many other countries. We also welcome O E M and O D M orders. Excellent and efficient service to win the majority of customers support and trust.

 

Certificate

 

 

ISO9001

ISO9001

FSSC 1

FSSC 1

FSSC

FSSC2

 

          Any time, we are eager to cooperate with you sincerely, and jointly create a better future, for the development of China's manufacturing industry to provide better service. We believe we will keep growing up and go further with you together.

  • wechat

    Cassiel: +86 139 6461 6172